Can I disable my published 3D models?

Yes, navigate to the 'Live' tab in the Avataar apps menu bar. Select the product and click 'Unpublish'. The unpublished experiences are moved to the Publish stage, you can republish the experience at a later stage.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article